Wildcatz Gig Guide

Sydney Wedding Band SydneyFunction Band

Sydney Party Band

Wildcatz Bayview 24.12.19 3
Wedding Function Band Sydney Wildcatz
Wildcatz Sydney Australia
Website Large File -17 4 Piece (1280x853
Website Large File 4 Piece-826 (1280x853).jpg
Wildcatz-427.jpg
Wildcatz live Orient 1
Wildcatz-681.jpg
Wildcatz 01.jpg
Wildcatz-0042.jpg
Wildcatz -0089.jpg
 
 
 
 
  Where you can see Wildcatz performing LIVE
 Sorry everyone, due to the virus and the latest government restrictions all of our shows have been cancelled. Let's hope this emergency passes quickly so we can get back to doing what we love most, entertaining you!! Stay safe and well and we'll see you again on the other side of this.
 
July 2020
 
Friday 17/07/20 - BMW Private Function 7pm - 9.45pm
 
April/May 2020
 
Friday 03/04/20 - Club Engadine, 1029 Old Princes Hwy, Engadine. 8.00pm - 11pm - CANCELLED
 
Saturday 04/04/20 - Orient Hotel, George Street, The Rocks. 10.00pm - 1.15am - CANCELLED
Saturday 11/04/20 - Private Function - CANCELLED
 
Easter Sunday 12/04/20 - Crows Nest Hotel,  1 Willoughby Rd, Crows Nest. 9.30pm - 11.30pm - CANCELLED
Friday 24/04/20 - Riverstone Schofields Memorial Club 23 Market Street Riverstone 9pm - CANCELLED
Friday 01/05/20 - Towradgi Beach Hotel - 170 Pioneer Rd Towradgi Beach 9pm - 12am - CANCELLED
Saturday 02/05/20 - St. Mary's Band Club - 411 Great Western Hwy, St Marys 9pm - 12am - CANCELLED
Saturday 09/05/20 - Castle Hill RSL, 77 Castle St, Castle Hill. 9.30pm - 12.30am - CANCELLED
Friday 15/05/20 - Club Engadine, 1029 Old Princes Hwy, Engadine. 8.00pm - 11pm - CANCELLED
Saturday 16/05/20 - Tracks @ Epping Hotel, 58 Beecroft Rd Epping. 10pm - 1am - CANCELLED
Saturday 23/05/20 - Bayview Hotel, 166 Victoria Rd, Gladesville. 10.00pm -1.00am - CANCELLED
Saturday 30/05/20 - Orient Hotel, George Street, The Rocks. 10.00pm - 1.15am - CANCELLED
March 2020
 
Saturday 07/03/20 - Tracks @ Epping Hotel, 58 Beecroft Rd Epping. 10pm - 1am
 
Friday 13/03/20 - Private Function.
Saturday 14/03/20 - Bayview Hotel, 166 Victoria Rd, Gladesville. 10.00pm -1.00am

Saturday 21/03/20 - Crows Nest Hotel,  1 Willoughby Rd, Crows Nest. 10pm - 1am - CANCELLED

Friday 27/03/20 - Campbelltown Catholic Club, Camden Rd Campbelltown. 9.15pm-12.45am - CANCELLED

Saturday 28/03/20 - Orient Hotel, George Street, The Rocks. 10.00pm - 1.15am - CANCELLED

February 2020
Saturday 01/02/20 - Orient Hotel, George Street, The Rocks. 10.00pm - 1.15am
Friday 07/02/20 - Riverstone Schofields Memorial Club 23 Market Street Riverstone 9pm
Saturday 08/02/20 - Maroubra Seals, 212 Marine Pde Maroubra Beach. 8pm - 11pm
Friday 14/02/20 - Club Engadine, 1029 Old Princes Hwy, Engadine. 8.00pm - 11pm

Saturday 15/02/20 - Bayview Hotel, 166 Victoria Rd, Gladesville. 10.00pm -1.00am

Saturday 22/02/20 - Campbelltown Catholic Club, Camden Rd Campbelltown. 9.15pm-12.45am

Friday 28/02/20 - Castle Hill RSL, 77 Castle St, Castle Hill. 9.30pm - 12.30am

Saturday 29/02/20 - Crows Nest Hotel,  1 Willoughby Rd, Crows Nest. 10pm - 1am

 
 
January 2020

 

Sunday 12/01/20 - Orient Hotel, George Street, The Rocks. 3.00pm - 6.00pm

 

Friday 17/01/20 - Riverstone Schofields Memorial Club 23 Market Street Riverstone 9pm

 

Saturday 18/01/20 - Private Function

 

Friday 24/01/20 - Castle Hill RSL, 77 Castle St, Castle Hill. 9.30pm - 12.30am

December 2019

Friday 06/12/19 - Crows Nest Hotel,  1 Willoughby Rd, Crows Nest. 10pm - 1am

Saturday 07/12/19 - Campbelltown Catholic Club, Camden Rd Campbelltown. 9.15pm-12.45am

Sunday 08/12/19 - Orient Hotel, George Street, The Rocks. 3.00pm - 6.00pm

Friday 13/12/19 - Castle Hill RSL, 77 Castle St, Castle Hill. 9.30pm - 12.30am

Saturday 14/12/19 - Orient Hotel, George Street, The Rocks. 10.00pm - 1.15am

Friday 20/12/19 - Private Function

Saturday 21/12/19 - Private Function.

Tuesday 24/12/19 *Christmas Eve* Bayview Hotel, 166 Victoria Rd, Gladesville. 10.00pm -1.00am

Friday 27/12/19 - Riverstone Schofields Memorial Club 23 Market Street Riverstone 9pm

Saturday 28/12/19 - Rooty Hill RSL, 55 Sherbrooke Street, Rooty Hill. 9.30pm - 12.30am

Tuesday 31/12/19 - *NYE* Sydney Boulevard Hotel, 90 William St, Sydney 9pm - 1am - SOLD OUT!!!

November 2019

Friday 01/11/19 - Crows Nest Hotel,  1 Willoughby Rd, Crows Nest. 10pm - 1am

 

Saturday 02/11/19 - Private Function.

 

Friday 08/11/19 - Castle Hill RSL, 77 Castle St, Castle Hill. 9.30pm - 12.30am

 

Saturday 09/11/19 - Bayview Hotel, 166 Victoria Rd, Gladesville. 10.00pm -1.00am

 

Friday 15/11/19 - Club Engadine, 1029 Old Princes Hwy, Engadine. 8.00pm - 11pm

 

Saturday 16/11/19 - Tracks @ Epping Hotel, 58 Beecroft Rd Epping. 10pm - 1am

`

Saturday 23/11/19 - Orient Hotel, George Street, The Rocks. 10.00pm - 1.15am

 

Friday 29/11/19 - Riverstone Schofields Memorial Club 23 Market Street Riverstone 9pm

 

Saturday 30/11/19 - Private Function

 

September 2019

 

Friday 06/09/19 - Club Engadine, 1029 Old Princes Hwy, Engadine. 8.00pm - 11pm

Saturday 07/09/19 - Orient Hotel, George Street, The Rocks. 10.00pm - 1.15am

Saturday 14/09/19 - Private Function

Friday 20/09/19 - Castle Hill RSL, 77 Castle St, Castle Hill. 9.30pm - 12.30am

Saturday 21/09/19 - Tracks @ Epping Hotel, 58 Beecroft Rd Epping. 10pm - 1am

Friday 27/09/19 - Riverstone Schofields Memorial Club 23 Market Street Riverstone 9pm

Saturday 28/09/19 - Bayview Hotel, 166 Victoria Rd, Gladesville. 10.00pm -1.00am

August 2019

Friday 02/08/19 - Riverstone Schofields Memorial Club 23 Market Street Riverstone 9pm

 

Saturday 03/08/19 - Private Function

 

Saturday 10/08/19 - Private Function

 

Friday 16/08/19 - Campbelltown Catholic Club Camden Rd Campbelltown. 9.15pm-12.45am

 

Saturday 17/08/19 - Orient Hotel, George Street, The Rocks. 8.30pm - 1am

 

Saturday 24/08/19 - Castle Hill RSL, 77 Castle St, Castle Hill. 9.30pm - 12.30am

 

Sunday 25/08/19 - Orient Hotel, George Street, The Rocks. 3.30pm - 6.30pm

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

  • Facebook Classic

Facebook

© 2005 - 2020 by Wildcatz. All rights reserved.