Wildcatz Gig Guide

Sydney Wedding Band SydneyFunction Band

Sydney Party Band

Wildcatz Bayview 24.12.19 3
Wedding Function Band Sydney Wildcatz
Wildcatz Sydney Australia
Website Large File -17 4 Piece (1280x853
Website Large File 4 Piece-826 (1280x853).jpg
Wildcatz-427.jpg
Wildcatz live Orient 1
Wildcatz-681.jpg
Wildcatz 01.jpg
Wildcatz-0042.jpg
Wildcatz -0089.jpg
 
 
 
 
  Where you can see Wildcatz performing LIVE
May 2022
 
Thursday 05/05/22 - Orient Hotel, George Street, The Rocks. 7pm - 10pm DUO
Saturday 07/05/22 - Campbelltown Catholic Club, Camden Rd Campbelltown. 9.30pm-12.30am
Saturday 14/05/22 - Private Function.
Saturday 21/05/22 - George IV Inn - 180 Argyle St, Picton. 8.30pm - 11.30pm TRIO
Saturday 28/05/22 - Narrabeen Sands Hotel,1260 Pittwater Rd, Narrabeen. 8.30pm - 11.15pm DUO
 
April 2022
 
Scotty and family are heading overseas for most of April. These are the shows before he goes.
Saturday 02/04/22 - Dee Why Hotel, 834 Pittwater Rd Dee Why. 9.00pm -12.00am DUO
Thursday 07/04/22 - Private Function
Saturday 09/04/22 - Tracks @ Epping Hotel, 58 Beecroft Rd Epping. 10pm - 1am
 
 
March 2022
Saturday 05/03/22 - Bayview Hotel, 166 Victoria Rd, Gladesville. 10.00pm -1.00am
Saturday 12/03/22 - Oatley Hotel, 8 Oatley Ave, Oatley. 8.45pm - 11.45pm
Friday 18/03/22 - Campbelltown Catholic Club, Camden Rd Campbelltown. 9.30pm-12.30am
Friday 25/03/22 - Private Function.
Saturday 26/03/22 - Narrabeen Sands Hotel,1260 Pittwater Rd, Narrabeen. 7pm - 10pm DUO
February 2022 - Due to restriction extension, all gigs in early Feb were cancelled. Here's what survived.
 
Saturday 19/02/22 - Campbelltown Catholic Club, Camden Rd Campbelltown. 9.00pm-12.00am - DUO
Saturday 26/02/22 - Bayview Hotel, 166 Victoria Rd, Gladesville. 10.00pm -1.00am - TRIO
January 2022
 
Saturday 08/01/22 - George's River Sailing Club, Sanoni Ave, Sandringham NSW. 5.30pm - 8.30pm
 
 
 
December 2021
 
Friday 03/12/21 - Campbelltown Catholic Club, Camden Rd Campbelltown. 9.00pm-12.00am
 
Saturday 04/12/21 - Private Function.
Saturday 11/12/21 - Bayview Hotel, 166 Victoria Rd, Gladesville. 10.00pm -1.00am
Friday 17/12/21 - George IV Inn - 180 Argyle St, Picton. 8.30pm - 11.30pm TRIO
Saturday 18/12/21 - Private Function
Friday 24/12/21 - Xmas Eve @ Bayview Hotel, 166 Victoria Rd, Gladesville. 10.00pm -1.00am
Xmas Eve at Bayview Hotel has been cancelled due to reimposed Covid restrictions. BUGGER!!!!
Friday 31/12/21 - NYE @ Private Function
October 2021
 
Saturday 30/10/21 - Bayview Hotel, 166 Victoria Rd, Gladesville. 10.00pm -1.00am
September 2021
 
ALL BOOKINGS HAVE BEEN CANCELLED FOR SEPTEMBER BECAUSE OF THE LATEST COVID LOCKDOWN.
 
August 2021
ALL BOOKINGS HAVE BEEN CANCELLED FOR AUGUST BECAUSE OF THE LATEST COVID LOCKDOWN.
July 2021
 
ALL BOOKINGS HAVE BEEN CANCELLED FOR JULY BECAUSE OF THE LATEST COVID LOCKDOWN.
 
June 2021
 
Saturday 12/06/21 - Riverstone Schofields Memorial Club 23 Market Street Riverstone 9pm
Saturday 26/06/21 - Tracks @ Epping Hotel, 58 Beecroft Rd Epping. 10pm - 1am CANCELLED DUE TO COVID
 
May 2021
Saturday 08/05/21 - Tracks @ Epping Hotel, 58 Beecroft Rd Epping. 10pm - 1am CANCELLED DUE TO COVID
Thursday 13/05/21 - Private Function - Hunter Valley
Saturday 15/05/2021 - George IV Inn - 180 Argyle St, Picton. 8.30pm - 11.30pm TRIO
Friday 28/05/21 - Orient Hotel, George Street, The Rocks. 9.30pm - 12.30am DUO

Saturday 29/05/21 - Campbelltown Catholic Club, Camden Rd Campbelltown. 9.30pm-12.30am

 
April 2021

Saturday 17/04/21 - Campbelltown Catholic Club, Camden Rd Campbelltown. 9.30pm-12.30am

 
January 2021
 
Friday 29/01/2021 - George IV Inn - 180 Argyle St, Picton. 8.30pm - 11.30pm TRIO
 
April/May 2020
 
Friday 03/04/20 - Club Engadine, 1029 Old Princes Hwy, Engadine. 8.00pm - 11pm - CANCELLED
 
Saturday 04/04/20 - Orient Hotel, George Street, The Rocks. 10.00pm - 1.15am - CANCELLED
Saturday 11/04/20 - Private Function - CANCELLED
 
Easter Sunday 12/04/20 - Crows Nest Hotel,  1 Willoughby Rd, Crows Nest. 9.30pm - 11.30pm - CANCELLED
Friday 24/04/20 - Riverstone Schofields Memorial Club 23 Market Street Riverstone 9pm - CANCELLED
Friday 01/05/20 - Towradgi Beach Hotel - 170 Pioneer Rd Towradgi Beach 9pm - 12am - CANCELLED
Saturday 02/05/20 - St. Mary's Band Club - 411 Great Western Hwy, St Marys 9pm - 12am - CANCELLED
Saturday 09/05/20 - Castle Hill RSL, 77 Castle St, Castle Hill. 9.30pm - 12.30am - CANCELLED
Friday 15/05/20 - Club Engadine, 1029 Old Princes Hwy, Engadine. 8.00pm - 11pm - CANCELLED
Saturday 16/05/20 - Tracks @ Epping Hotel, 58 Beecroft Rd Epping. 10pm - 1am - CANCELLED
Saturday 23/05/20 - Bayview Hotel, 166 Victoria Rd, Gladesville. 10.00pm -1.00am - CANCELLED
Saturday 30/05/20 - Orient Hotel, George Street, The Rocks. 10.00pm - 1.15am - CANCELLED
March 2020
 
Saturday 07/03/20 - Tracks @ Epping Hotel, 58 Beecroft Rd Epping. 10pm - 1am
 
Friday 13/03/20 - Private Function.
Saturday 14/03/20 - Bayview Hotel, 166 Victoria Rd, Gladesville. 10.00pm -1.00am

Saturday 21/03/20 - Crows Nest Hotel,  1 Willoughby Rd, Crows Nest. 10pm - 1am - CANCELLED

Friday 27/03/20 - Campbelltown Catholic Club, Camden Rd Campbelltown. 9.15pm-12.45am - CANCELLED

Saturday 28/03/20 - Orient Hotel, George Street, The Rocks. 10.00pm - 1.15am - CANCELLED

February 2020
Saturday 01/02/20 - Orient Hotel, George Street, The Rocks. 10.00pm - 1.15am
Friday 07/02/20 - Riverstone Schofields Memorial Club 23 Market Street Riverstone 9pm
Saturday 08/02/20 - Maroubra Seals, 212 Marine Pde Maroubra Beach. 8pm - 11pm
Friday 14/02/20 - Club Engadine, 1029 Old Princes Hwy, Engadine. 8.00pm - 11pm

Saturday 15/02/20 - Bayview Hotel, 166 Victoria Rd, Gladesville. 10.00pm -1.00am

Saturday 22/02/20 - Campbelltown Catholic Club, Camden Rd Campbelltown. 9.15pm-12.45am

Friday 28/02/20 - Castle Hill RSL, 77 Castle St, Castle Hill. 9.30pm - 12.30am

Saturday 29/02/20 - Crows Nest Hotel,  1 Willoughby Rd, Crows Nest. 10pm - 1am